Board of Directors, 2014


Community Lay Director, John Ditty

Assistant Community Lay Director/Candle Light/Sponsor’s Hour/Entertainment, Patti Loomis

Community Spiritual Director, Rev. Shirley Cornell

Treasurer, Vickie Zielinski

Assistant Treasurer/Sponsorship Training, Elaine Benner

Secretary, Lana Snyder

Assistant Secretary/Kairos, Karen McAuliffe

Community Agape Letters, Pastor Vernon Shenberger

Prayer Wheel, Pastor John Estes

Community Chrysalis Lay Director,  Tammy Newberry

Gatherings, Sue Kutz

 Trailer Supplies, Clark Camp  

Walk Agape/Reunion Groups, Lori Ziegler

Newsletter, Assistant Secretary, Karen McAuliffe

Registration/Data BaseRev. Candy Arnold

Team Selection/Assistant Data Base, Clay Cornell

Music, Denise Seiders

Librarian, Pilgrim Packets, Juanita Varnicle 

Advisor/Web-site, Joyce Shenberger 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

%d bloggers like this: